OFFICE ORDER NO: - 387

A New IQAC Committee is constituted according to the latest guidelines of NAAC dated 29^{th} September, 2019. Following are the members of the IQAC Committee w.e.f. 1^{st} October, 2019 untill further order.

IQAC COMMITTEE

1. Chairperson

Dr. Sikhamoni Konwar, Principal

2. Teachers

i. Dr. Mowsumee Bordoloi Hazarika, Vice Principal

ii. Dr. Kanan Medhi Patgiri, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Assamese

iii. Dr. Kashmiree Gogoi Baruah, HOD, Dept. of History

iv. Dr. Saswoti Baruah Bhuyan, HOD, Dept. of Education

v. Dr. Daisy Nath Choudhury, Asst. Prof. Dept. of Education

vi. Dr. Anup Kumar Deka, Asst. Prof., Dept. of English

vii. Dr. Marami Choudhury, Asst. Prof. Dept. of Philosophy

viii. Dr. Madhurya Chetia, HOD, Dept. of Economics

3. Member from Management

Mr. Kulendra Talukdar, Guardian Member,

Governing Body of K.H.Saikia College

4. Senior Administrative Officers:

i. Mr. Ranjit Hazarika, ACS

Govt. of Assam

ii. Ms. Prabhati Thousen, ACS

Govt.of Assam

Member from Local Society

Mr. Tobiul Hussain, Retd. DC

Panjabari, Guwahati-22

6. Member from Students

7. Member from Alumni

8. Member from Employers

Mr. Bhaskarjyoti Das, Ex-Student

Mr. Nayan Jyoti Bhattacharyya,

9. Member from Industrialist

Mr. Pradut Bhuyan, Owner, Repose Bakery

Ms. Amrita Ray Marak, Student B.A. 1st Sem

10. Member from Stakeholders

Mr. Arup Das, Architect

11. Co-ordinator/ Director of the IQAC:

Dr. Ranjan Kumar Bhatta, HOD, Dept. of English

(Dr. Sikhamoni Konwar)

Principal

Karmashree Hiteswar Saikia College

Principal & Secretary