Research and Development Cell Karmashree Hiteswar Saikia College Guwahati-22

Patron : Dr. Hemoprova Saikia , President, Governing Body
Chairperson : Dr. Sikhamoni Konwar , Principal & Secretary
Director : Dr. Ranjan Kumar Bhatta , IQAC Coordinator
Deputy-Director : Dr. Anup Kumar Deka, Assistant Professor

Committee 1 Finance and Infrastructure	Committee 2 Research Programs, Policy Development	Committee 3 Collaboration and Community	Committee 4 Product Development, Monitoring and Commercialization	Committee 5 IPR and Ethical Matters
Convener:	Convener:	Convener:	Convener:	IPR& Ethical
Dr. Madhurya	Dr. Tasrina	Dr. Saswoti	Dr. Mowsumee Bodoloi	Matter
Chetia	Hussain	Baruah Bhuyan	Hazarika	Convener:
			Members:	Dr.Kanan
Members:	Members:	Members:	DigantaSarma	Medhi
Dr. Faraz Ali	Indrani Gogoi	Dr. Mrinmoyee	Dr. Binita Pegu	IPR& Ethical
Ahmed	Dr. Marami	Baruah		Matter
	Choudhury	Indrani Kalita		Members:
	Dr. Daisy Nath	Choudhury		Dr. Nurul
	Choudhury	Rajab Ali		Islam
	Dr. Kashmiree			Biju Rajkhowa
	Gogoi Baruah			Gitika Das

Dr. Sikhamoni Konwar Principal & Secretary Karmashree Hiteswar Saikia College Guwahati-22_{Sec}retary Principal & Saikia Principal & Saikia Principal & College Princip